This website uses cookies. If you are surfing here, you agree with it. OK

Partenaires Technologiques

Nous faisons confiance à nos partenaire technologique.

Nous misons sur une bonne coopération avec nos entreprises partenaires. Nos clients en bénéficient chaque jour.

Adobe

Avec les produits innovants d'Adobe, nous développons des expériences en ligne personnalisées pour nos clients. En tant que partenaire de services d'Adobe, nous utilisons le contenu Web système de gestion intégrée (Experience Manager Adobe; AEM 6.2) pour mettre à disposition du contenu numérique attrayant sur tous les canaux.

www.adobe.com

MarkLogic

Lors de l'intégration des données provenant des silos, nous nous appuyons sur MarkLogic comme plate-forme pour les applications d'information innovantes. MarkLogic est une base de données d'entreprise NoSQL opérationnelle et transactionnelle. Grâce à elle,  nous pouvons intégrer, stocker, gérer et collecter des données pour nos clients. Nos clients reçoivent un aperçu pratique de leurs données à 360 degrés.

de.marklogic.com

Mongo DB

MongoDB fournit des solutions de base de données pour des idées puissantes: Avec des bases de données MongoDB nous obtenons la flexibilité, l'évolutivité et la performance, ce qui nécessite des applications d'aujourd'hui. Nous créons des solutions d'affaires électroniques et des applications qui enchantent nos clients.

www.mongodb.org

OpenText

Les offres exceptionnelles de OpenText nous permettent une gestion de l'information de la prochaine génération et donc la transition vers le cloud computing. Nous sommes un partenaire certifié et travaillons en particulier dans les domaines de la gestion des documents et d’archivage, ensemble avec OpenText.

www.opentext.com

Oracle

Oracle développe des logiciels et du matériel adaptés pour une utilisation dans le cloud et dans le centre de données, de façon optimale. Nous permettons ainsi l'innovation pour nos clients. En tant que partenaire Gold, nous travaillons surtout dans le domaine Oracle WebCenter (CMS) avec Oracle.

www.oracle.com

Docker

In the digital world, speed and flexibility are essential goods. As an Authorized Business Partners, we can develop and deploy applications with our customers quickly and securely using the container solutions offered by Docker, whether in the cloud or on premise.

www.docker.com

Kofax

Together with Kofax as one of the leading manufacturers of process automation software and capture solutions, we support our clients in Input Management projects. As a Gold Partner we rely on ideally matched scanning and input solutions for our customers, as part of the digital transformation.

www.kofax.com

This website uses cookies. If you are surfing here, you agree with it. OK

Technology partner

We count on these Technology Partners.

We rely on good cooperation with our partner firms. Our customers benefit from this every day.


With Adobe’s innovative products we develop personalised online experience for our customers. As an Adobe Service Partner we use its integrated Web Content Management system (Adobe Experience Manager; AEM 6.2) to prepare attractive digital contents on all channels.


When integrating data from silos, we rely on MarkLogic as a platform for innovative information applications. MarkLogic is an operational and transactional Enterprise NoSQL database. This allows us to integrate, store, manage and search data for our customers. Thanks to this, we can provide our customers with a helpful 360-degree view of their data.

Mongo DB

MongoDB offers database solutions for great ideas: With MongoDB databases we achieve exactly the flexibility, scalability and performance that applications require today. In this way we produce e-Business solutions and apps which delight our customers.


The excellent offers from OpenText provide us with information managements of the next generation, and therefore a change to cloud computing. We are certified partners and cooperate with OpenText especially in the spheres of document management and archivation.


Oracle develops hardware and software perfectly compatible for use in the cloud and in the computing centre. In this way we allow our customers innovation. As a Gold Partner we cooperate with Oracle especially in the Oracle WebCenter (CMS).